Encounter. Engage. Encourage. Empower.

Missions

Missions.png

World Missionary Contact Information

 
 
 

 

 

 

Roger & Debbie Audorff


South Texas District Missions
Apartado 614-2010
San Jose, Costa Rica Central America
 
Email: audorffs@hotmail.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 945-242-7305

 

Rodger Bailey


 

 

 

 

 

Mark & Kelly Baumgartner


South Texas District Missions
PO Box 272
Converse, TX 78109 USA
 
Email: mark.baumgartner@agmd.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 830-421-6057
Web: http://www.myspace.com/mgbaumgartner

 

Jason Bell


 

Josh Bell


 

Jane Christiansen


 

 

 

Steven & Jennifer Cuttino


South Texas District Missions
102 Parkway
Montgomery, TX 77356 USA
 
Email: czechsfc@gmail.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 936-649-2815

 

Robert Ferguson


 

Eli Gautreaux


 

Chad Germany


 

John Giere


 

 

Paul & Jocelyn Gracza


South Texas District Missions
Mikes Kelemen Unit 21
Budapest 1181 Hungary
 
Email: pjgracza@compuserve.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 361-295-3825

 

 

 

 

Gayle & Nancy Grisbee


South Texas District Missions
2535 N 40th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33021 USA
 
Email: gayle.grisbee@hqmail.agmd.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 954-962-6399
Mobile: 954-608-5203

 

Matthew Hoogendoorn


 
Joseph Huelsebusch

 

 

Doug & Raynan Jeter


South Texas District Missions
2407 W Summerset St
Ozark, MO 65721 USA
 
Email: dougjeter@agmd.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 417-712-7168
Mobile: 972-935-8772
Web: http://www.dougjeter.com

 

 

Claude Johnson


 

Michelle Lejeune


 

 

Ronnie & Joyce Mask


South Texas District Missions
Apartado 1321
Arequipa, Peru
 
Email: rjmask@grandecom.net This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 210-579-0551 
   
 

 

 

 

 

Ryan & Laci Moore


South Texas District Missions
3527 Red Cedar Dr
Houston, TX 77084 USA
 
Email: ryan.moore@agmd.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 361-443-8545

 

Chris Moyer


 

 

Ellena Munguia


South Texas District Missions
7315 Westyln
San Antonio, TX 78227 USA
 
Email: ellenamunguia@hqmail.agmd.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 210-787-5118
Field Tel: +407-302-66-232
 
 
 

Jason & Tracey Parnell


South Texas District Missions
Blajburskih Zrtava 29 A Mostar 88000 Bosnia and Hercegovina
 
Email: jason.parnell@agmd.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 387-036-326363

 

 

Ernie & Sandra Peacock


South Texas District Missions
3211 N 10th St
Ozark, MO 65721 USA
 
Email: epeacock@convoyofhope.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 417-823-8998, ext 333
Mobile: 417-631-6900
Web: http://www.convoyofhope.org

 

 

Kendall & Kristi Reavis


Baron van Ghentlaan # 24 TL Voorschoten 2253 USA
 
Email: kendall.reavis@hqmail.agmd.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 31-71-580-3723
Web: http://www.cafechurch.nl

 

 

Josh & Mayra Renfro


South Texas District Missions
Apartado 614-2010
San Jose, Costa Rica Central America
 
Email: renfro@epcchile.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 817-992-9599 

 

 

 

 

 

Charles & Linda Stewart


South Texas District Missions
PO Box 100
Costa Mesa, CA 92628 USA
 
Email: hpm@box100.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 949-645-0676
Mobile: 417-207-5753

 

Rick Sutton


 

Karen West


South Texas District Missions
Labadera 8-B CURACAO Netherlands Antilles Netherland
 
Email: karen.west@agmd.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 409-767-8797

 

 

Renay West


South Texas District Missions
Uriburu 214 1846 Adrogue' (B) Argentina
 
Email: renay.west@agmd.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 281-528-1684

 

 

Craig & Joy Wommack


South Texas District Missions
PO Box 174
Maadi, Cairo Egypt
 
Email: craig@pactec.net This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 011-202-225-88-333
Mobile: 011-201-679-04-700